top of page

Flipping Out!


Instead of writing a few paragraphs about the WICKED, AMAZING time I had in Minneapolis and the Flipgrid LIVE event, I thought I would keep it chill and listy. (That's how I roll sometimes.)

Top 20 Things I LOVED About Flipgrid LIVE:

(I will not be held responsible for this order... it has been randomized!)

20: THREE educators in a single hotel room

19: Uber rides with strangers that become friends

18: Sculpture Gardens in Minneapolis

17: Delish food

16: Empowering ZING talks

15: Flipgrid Ambassadors and Leaders

14: EdCamp Flipgrid

13: Cool t-shirts and more cool t-shirts

12: 90's nights

11: Karaoke

10: Matt Miller and Holly Clark

9. Glow sticks

8. The Flipgrid and Microsoft Teams

7. GridPals and FlipHunts oh my!

6. Cow bells

5. Um, stickers?

4. Student Voice

3. Green pods and airport security

2. Surf parties and live streaming

1. So many new features!!!

bottom of page